The agency


Among the top model agencies in Brazil there is Allure. Since 2012, Allure applies a new concept to an exclusive team of models and unique accounting service. Allure is an innovative agency, composed by professionals with over 15 years of international experience in the market of carrer management. Attitude, professionalism and sophistication are into Allure's DNA, located in an elegant venue in Jardins, one of the finest neighborhoods in Sao Paulo, where you can receive personal attention and interact with an exclusive casting.



A agencia


Allure está entre as principais agências de modelos no Brasil. Desde 2012, aplica um novo conceito à seleção de seu time de modelos e ao atendimento exclusivo. Uma agência inovadora, composta por profissionais com mais de 15 anos de experiência nacional e internacional no mercado de gerenciamento de carreiras. Atitude, profissionalismo e requinte estão no DNA da Allure Agency, localizada em um elegante espaço no Jardins, onde é possível receber atendimento personalizado e interagir com um casting diferenciado.



Our Team


Daniel Copriva

Comercial Head Booker

Daniel@allureagency.com.br

Ana Paula

Internacional

anapaula@allureagency.com.br

Rodrigo Rohzin

Booker Comercial

rodrigo@allureagency.com.br

Ciça Rainha

Fashion Head Booker

cicarainha@allureagency.com.br

Yasmin Moalla

Assistente Comercial

yasmin@allureagency.com.br

Pedro Sellani

Booker Fashion

pedro@allureagency.com.br

Jacqueline

Assistente Comercial

jacqueline@allureagency.com.br

Bruna Erhardt

Assitente Fashion

bruna@allureagency.com.br

Mateus Schacht

NewFaces

mateus@allureagency.com.br

Isabela Diniz

Permutas

isabela@allureagency.com.br